Our Lawyers

John B. Arnesen

Direct Telephone: 604.484.3054
Email: jarnesen@lindsayllp.ca

Shahhin Asiaee

Direct Telephone: 604.484.3053
Email: sasiaee@lindsayllp.ca

Hue T. Dinh

Direct Telephone: 778.945.5171
Email: hdinh@lindsayllp.ca

Andrew N. Epstein

Direct Telephone: 604.484.3082
Email: aepstein@lindsayllp.ca

Vanessa C. Gauthier

Direct Telephone: 604.484.3072
Email: vgauthier@lindsayllp.ca

Christopher J. Hope

Direct Telephone:
Email:

Joshua L. Ingram

Direct Telephone: 778.945.5189
Email: jingram@lindsayllp.ca

Michael J. Jackson

Direct Telephone: 604.484.3064
Email: mjackson@lindsayllp.ca

Daniel M. Jeffrey

Direct Telephone: 604.484.3060
Email: djeffrey@lindsayllp.ca

John J. Kim

Direct Telephone: 604.484.3062
Email: jkim@lindsayllp.ca

Jan L. Lindsay, QC – Retired

Direct Telephone:
Email:

Jenelle Mack

Direct Telephone: 778.945.1904
Email: jmack@lindsayllp.ca

Callan W. MacKinlay

Direct Telephone: 778.945.1913
Email: cmackinlay@lindsayllp.ca

Natalie Parsonage

Direct Telephone: 778.945.1914
Email: nparsonage@lindsayllp.ca

Kelly Rollins

Direct Telephone: 604.484.3066
Email: krollins@lindsayllp.ca

Wendy A. C. Serné

Direct Telephone: 604.484.3073
Email: wserne@lindsayllp.ca

Nikta Shirazian

Direct Telephone: 778.945.1910
Email: nshirazian@lindsayllp.ca

Roger Tangry

Direct Telephone: 604.558.7965
Email: rtangry@lindsayllp.ca

Carmen Tham

Direct Telephone: 604.484.3080
Email: ctham@lindsayllp.ca

Tiffany Tsang

Direct Telephone: 604.484.3088
Email: ttsang@lindsayllp.ca

Anatoliy I. Vlasov

Direct Telephone: 778.945.5190
Email: avlasov@lindsayllp.ca

Roger Watts

Direct Telephone: 604.484.3083
Email: rwatts@lindsayllp.ca

Vienna Wong

Direct Telephone: 604.484.2178
Email: vwong@lindsayllp.ca