Our Lawyers

John B. Arnesen

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3054
Email: jarnesen@lindsayllp.ca

Hue T. Dinh

Direct Telephone: 778 945 5171
Email: hdinh@lindsayllp.ca

Vanessa C. Gauthier

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3072
Email: vgauthier@lindsayllp.ca

Megan S. Griffiths

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3080
Email: mgriffiths@lindsayllp.ca

Christopher J. Hope

Direct Telephone:
Email:

Joshua L. Ingram

Direct Telephone: 778 945 5189
Email: jingram@lindsayllp.ca

Michael J. Jackson

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3064
Email: mjackson@lindsayllp.ca

Daniel M. Jeffrey

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3060
Email: djeffrey@lindsayllp.ca

John J. Kim

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3062
Email: jkim@lindsayllp.ca

Margot Liechti

Direct Telephone: 778 945 1904
Email: mliechti@lindsayllp.ca

Jan L. Lindsay, QC

Direct Telephone: 604 484 2178
Email: jlindsay@lindsayllp.ca

Richard B. Lindsay, QC, P.Eng.

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3067
Email: rlindsay@lindsayllp.ca

Callan W. MacKinlay

Direct Telephone: 778 945 1913
Email: cmackinlay@lindsayllp.ca

Natalie Parsonage

Direct Telephone: 778 945 1914
Email: nparsonage@lindsayllp.ca

Kelly Rollins

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3066
Email: krollins@lindsayllp.ca

Gurminder S. Sandhu

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3063
Email: gsandhu@lindsayllp.ca

Andrew W. Scarth

Direct Telephone: 778 945 1903
Email: ascarth@lindsayllp.ca

Wendy A. C. Serné

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3073
Email: wserne@lindsayllp.ca

Nikta Shirazian

Direct Telephone: 778 945 1910
Email: nshirazian@lindsayllp.ca

Tiffany Tsang

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3088
Email: ttsang@lindsayllp.ca

Scott W. Urquhart

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3082
Email: surquhart@lindsayllp.ca

Anatoliy I. Vlasov

Direct Telephone: 778 945 5190
Email: avlasov@lindsayllp.ca

Roger Watts

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3083
Email: rwatts@lindsayllp.ca