LAWYERS

Andrew N. Epstein

Direct Telephone: 604.484.3082
aepstein@lindsayllp.ca

Vanessa C. Gauthier

Direct Telephone: 604.484.3072
vgauthier@lindsayllp.ca

Christopher J. Hope

Direct Telephone:

Daniel M. Jeffrey

Direct Telephone: 604.484.3060
djeffrey@lindsayllp.ca

Jocelyn Lau

Direct Telephone: 604.484.3055
jlau@lindsayllp.ca

Monica Monroy

Direct Telephone: 604.484.2178
mmonroy@lindsayllp.ca

Natalie Parsonage

Direct Telephone: 778.945.1914
nparsonage@lindsayllp.ca

Silvia Purcarin

Direct Telephone: 778.945.1910
spurcarin@lindsayllp.ca

Jojana Roth

Direct Telephone: 778.945.1903
jroth@lindsayllp.ca

Wendy A. C. Serné

Direct Telephone: 604.484.3073
wserne@lindsayllp.ca

Corey Smith

Direct Telephone: 778.945.1911
csmith@lindsayllp.ca

Roger Tangry

Direct Telephone: 604.558.7965
rtangry@lindsayllp.ca

Carmen Tham

Direct Telephone: 604.484.3080
ctham@lindsayllp.ca

Tiffany Tsang

Direct Telephone: 604.484.3088
ttsang@lindsayllp.ca

Artak Vardumyan

Direct Telephone: 604.484.3054
avardumyan@lindsayllp.ca

Roger Watts

Direct Telephone: 604.484.3083
rwatts@lindsayllp.ca

Dot Wilkinson

Direct Telephone: 604.484.3063
dwilkinson@lindsayllp.ca

Articled Students

Amy Ko

Direct Telephone: 778.945.1904
ako@lindsayllp.ca

Retired Partners