Our Lawyers

Michael J. Jackson

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3064
Email: mjackson@lindsayllp.ca

John J. Kim

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3062
Email: jkim@lindsayllp.ca

Richard B. Lindsay, QC, P.Eng.

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3067
Email: rlindsay@lindsayllp.ca

Kelly Rollins

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3066
Email: krollins@lindsayllp.ca

Gurminder S. Sandhu

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3063
Email: gsandhu@lindsayllp.ca

Nikta Shirazian

Direct Telephone: 778 945 1910
Email: nshirazian@lindsayllp.ca

Scott W. Urquhart

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3082
Email: surquhart@lindsayllp.ca

Roger Watts

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3083
Email: rwatts@lindsayllp.ca