Our Lawyers

Vanessa C. Gauthier

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3072
Email: vgauthier@lindsayllp.ca

Megan S. Griffiths

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3080
Email: mgriffiths@lindsayllp.ca

Michael J. Jackson

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3064
Email: mjackson@lindsayllp.ca

Daniel M. Jeffrey

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3060
Email: djeffrey@lindsayllp.ca

Margot Liechti

Direct Telephone: 778 945 1904
Email: mliechti@lindsayllp.ca

Jan L. Lindsay, QC – Retired

Direct Telephone:
Email:

Callan W. MacKinlay

Direct Telephone: 778 945 1913
Email: cmackinlay@lindsayllp.ca

Natalie Parsonage

Direct Telephone: 778 945 1914
Email: nparsonage@lindsayllp.ca

Kelly Rollins

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3066
Email: krollins@lindsayllp.ca

Wendy A. C. Serné

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3073
Email: wserne@lindsayllp.ca

Nikta Shirazian

Direct Telephone: 778 945 1910
Email: nshirazian@lindsayllp.ca

Tiffany Tsang

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3088
Email: ttsang@lindsayllp.ca

Roger Watts

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3083
Email: rwatts@lindsayllp.ca