Our Lawyers

Shahhin Asiaee

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3053
Email: sasiaee@lindsayllp.ca

Vanessa C. Gauthier

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3072
Email: vgauthier@lindsayllp.ca

Michael J. Jackson

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3064
Email: mjackson@lindsayllp.ca

Jan L. Lindsay, QC – Retired

Direct Telephone:
Email:

Callan W. MacKinlay

Direct Telephone: 778 945 1913
Email: cmackinlay@lindsayllp.ca

Natalie Parsonage

Direct Telephone: 778 945 1914
Email: nparsonage@lindsayllp.ca

Kelly Rollins

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3066
Email: krollins@lindsayllp.ca

Gurminder S. Sandhu

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3063
Email: gsandhu@lindsayllp.ca

Andrew W. Scarth

Direct Telephone: 778 945 1903
Email: ascarth@lindsayllp.ca

Tiffany Tsang

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3088
Email: ttsang@lindsayllp.ca

Roger Watts

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3083
Email: rwatts@lindsayllp.ca

Vienna Wong

Direct Telephone: 604 484 2178
Email: vwong@lindsayllp.ca