Our Lawyers

Patricia J. Armstrong, QC

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3053
Email: parmstrong@lindsayllp.ca

John B. Arnesen

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3054
Email: jarnesen@lindsayllp.ca

Lawrence Bau

Direct Telephone: 778 945 5184
Email: lbau@lindsayllp.ca

Brian Cheng

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3055
Email: bcheng@lindsayllp.ca

Vanessa C. Gauthier

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3072
Email: vgauthier@lindsayllp.ca

Megan Griffiths

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3080
Email: mgriffiths@lindsayllp.ca

Christopher J. Hope

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3081
Email: chope@lindsayllp.ca

Michael J Jackson

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3064
Email: mjackson@lindsayllp.ca

Daniel M. Jeffrey

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3060
Email: djeffrey@lindsayllp.ca

John J. Kim

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3062
Email: jkim@lindsayllp.ca

Vania M. Kim

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3084
Email: vkim@lindsayllp.ca

Margot Liechti

Direct Telephone: 778 945 1904
Email: mliechti@lindsayllp.ca

Jan L. Lindsay, QC

Direct Telephone: 604 484 2178
Email: jlindsay@lindsayllp.ca

Richard B. Lindsay, QC, P.Eng.

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3067
Email: rlindsay@lindsayllp.ca

Bryan McLean

Direct Telephone: 778 945 1912
Email: bmclean@lindsayllp.ca

Natalie Parsonage

Direct Telephone: 778 945 1914
Email: nparsonage@lindsayllp.ca

Kelly Rollins

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3066
Email: krollins@lindsayllp.ca

Gurminder Sandhu

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3063
Email: gsandhu@lindsayllp.ca

Andrew Scarth

Direct Telephone: 778 945 1903
Email: ascarth@lindsayllp.ca

Wendy Serné

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3073
Email: wserne@lindsayllp.ca

Nikta Shirazian

Direct Telephone: 778 945 1910
Email: nshirazian@lindsayllp.ca

Tiffany Tsang

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3088
Email: Ttsang@lindsayllp.ca

Scott W. Urquhart

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3082
Email: surquhart@lindsayllp.ca

Roger Watts

Direct Telephone: 604 484 3083
Email: rwatts@lindsayllp.ca